CWM-Uganda is organized over the administrative structures of the Dioceses.
This means each Diocese has an Executive Committee (DEXCO), which leads all the CWM activities in that area. Furthermore, the DEXCO builds in each interested parish at least one Base Group, in which the CWM Members of the parish can come and work together.We have actually spread to the following 12 Dioceses.